Directory

Faculty

Dr. Badrul Chowdhury

Professor
EPIC 1162
704-687-1960
b.chowdhury@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Qiao-Chu “Tony” He

Assistant Professor
Cameron 243
704-687-6060
qhe4@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Tao Hong

Associate Professor, Research Director
Cameron 218
704-687-1957
tao.hong@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Simon M. Hsiang, P.E., CPE

Professor and Department Chair
Cameron 206
704-687-1958
shsiang1@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Churlzu Lim

Associate Professor, Curriculum Director
Cameron 212
704-687-1954
clim2@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Ertunga C. Ozelkan

Professor, Associate Director of CLLES
Cameron 241
704-687-1952
ecozelka@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Yesim Sireli

Associate Professor
Cameron 214
704-687-1955
ysireli@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. S. Gary Teng, P.E.

Professor, Director of Center for Lean Logistics & Engineered Systems, Director of Center for Lean Logistics & Engineered Systems
Cameron 216
704-687-1956
sgteng@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Gabriel Lopez Zenarosa

Assistant Professor
Cameron 242
704-687-6054
gabriel.zenarosa@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Srijib Mukherjee

Adjunct Instructor
(919) 302-4956
smukher3@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. Agnes Galambosi Ozelkan

Adjunct Instructor
Cameron 248
704-687-7564
AGOzelkan@uncc.edu


Read more

John F. Small

Adjunct Instructor
Cameron 245
jsmall16@uncc.edu


Read more

Staff

Laurie Angel

Business Manager
Cameron 204
704-687-1953
laangel@uncc.edu

Nickcoy Findlater

Academic Advisor
Cameron 238
704-687-6341
nafindla@uncc.edu


Read more