Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty


Dr. Qiao-Chu “Tony” He

Assistant Professor

qhe4@uncc.edu
704-687-6060
Website



Dr. Tao Hong, Ph.D.

Dr. Tao Hong

Assistant Professor
Graduate Program Director
tao.hong@uncc.edu
704-687-1957
Website




Dr. Simon M. Hsiang, P.E., CPE

Department Chair, Professor

shsiang1@uncc.edu
704-687-1958




Dr. Churlzu Lim

Dr. Churlzu Lim

Associate Professor

clim2@uncc.edu
704-687-1954
Website



Franklin Merrell

Franklin Merrell

Adjunct Professor

franklin.merrell@uncc.edu
704-636-9471





Dr. Tiantian Nie

Assistant Professor

tnie1@uncc.edu
704-687-1326
Website



Dr. Mike Ogle, Ph.D.

Dr. Mike Ogle

Assistant Professor

mogle1@uncc.edu
704-687-5918
Website



Dr. Agnes Galambosi Ozelkan

Dr. Agnes Galambosi Ozelkan

Senior Lecturer

AGOzelkan@uncc.edu
704-687-7564





Dr. Ertunga C. Ozelkan

Professor
Associate Director of CLLES
ecozelka@uncc.edu
704-687-1952
Website



Dr. Yesim Sireli

Dr. Yesim Sireli

Associate Professor
Undergraduate Program Director
ysireli@uncc.edu
704-687-1955
Website




John F. Small

Adjunct Professor

jsmall16@uncc.edu





Dr. S. Gary Teng, P.E.

Dr. S. Gary Teng, P.E.

Professor, Director of Center for Lean Logistics & Engineered Systems
Director of Center for Lean Logistics & Engineered Systems
sgteng@uncc.edu
704-687-1956





Dr. Gabriel Lopez Zenarosa

Assistant Professor

gzenaros@uncc.edu
704-687-6054
Website



Staff


Vacant

Administrative Support Associate







Nickcoy Findlater Picture

Nickcoy Findlater

Academic Advisor

nafindla@uncc.edu
704-687-6341